Dr.Jyoti Chandiramani – Director
Email: ( director@sse.ac.in )

Programme in Charge and Class Teachers

Programme in Charge

Mr. KK Roy – Programme in Charge (B.Sc.)
Email: ( kk.roy@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Ishita Ghoshal – Programme in Charge (M.Sc.)
Email: ( ishita.ghoshal@sse.ac.in )

Class Teachers

Mr. Abhinav Pal – B.Sc. FY A
Email: ( abhinav.pal@sse.ac.in )
Mrs. Shuchi Mishra – B.Sc. FY B
Email: ( shuchi.mishra@sse.ac.in )
Mr. Prasun Bhatta Mishra – B.Sc. FY C
Email: ( prasun.mishra@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Urvashi Dhingra – B.Sc. SY A
Email: ( urvashi.dhingra@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Khushbu Thadani – B.Sc. SY B
Email: ( khushbu.thadani@sse.ac.in )
Mr. Sebin N – B.Sc. SY C
Email: ( sebin.nidhiri@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Devanshi K – B.Sc. TY A
Email: ( devanshi.kulshreshtha@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Deepika Chawla – B.Sc. TY A
Email: ( deepika.chawla@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Rachna Shah – B.Sc. TY C
Email: ( rachna.shah@sse.ac.in )
Dr. Krishanu Pradhan – M.Sc. – FY
Email: ( krishanu.pradhan@sse.ac.in )
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Dash – M.Sc. – SY – IT
Email: ( ranjan.dash@sse.ac.in )
Dr. Savita Kulkarni – M.Sc. – SY
Email: ( savita.kulkarni@sse.ac.in )

Projects, Internship and Dissertation in Charges

Projects

Dr. Shuchi Mishra
Email: ( shuchi.mishra@sse.ac.in )

Internship

Dr. Rachna Shah – SY B.Sc. (Honours) Internship
Email: ( rachna.shah@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Urvashi Dhingra – TY B.Sc. (Honours) Internship
Email: ( urvashi.dhingra@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Ashlesha Swaminathan – M.Sc. Internship
Email: ( ashlesha.swaminathan@sse.ac.in )

Dissertations

Mr.Prasun Bhatta Mishra – B.Sc. Dissertations
Email: ( prasun.mishra@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Anjali Kulkarni – B.Sc. Dissertations
Email: ( anjali.kulkarni@sse.ac.in )
Dr. Krishanu Pradhan – M.Sc. Dissertations
Email: ( krishanu.pradhan@sse.ac.in )

Examination in Charges

The team comprises of the following members
Mr. KK Roy –
Email: ( kk.roy@sse.ac.in )
Dr. Savita Kulkarni –
Email: ( savita.kulkarni@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Ishita Ghoshal –
Email: ( ishita.ghoshal@sse.ac.in )

Academic Coordinators

Ms. Simi Malhotra – SY & TY B.Sc.
Email: ( simi.malhotra@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Sarika Harip – FY B.Sc.
Email: ( sarika.harip@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Shweta Joshi – M.Sc.
Email: ( shweta.joshi@sse.ac.in )

Examination Coordinators

Ms. Sayali Ganu – B.Sc.
Email: ( sayali.devasthali@sse.ac.in )
Ms. Shweta Joshi – M.Sc.
Email: ( shweta.joshi@sse.ac.in )