Anti Ragging | Symbiosis School of Economics

Anti Ragging

Home Students Anti Ragging

SSE Anti Ragging Committee for AY 2022-2023


  • Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani
  • Mr. Varun Miglani
  • Dr. Niharika Singh
  • Dr. Gargi Patil
  • email: director@sse.ac.in
  • email: varun.miglani@sse.ac.in
  • email: niharika.singh@sse.ac.in
  • email: gargi.patil@sse.ac.in

Non-teaching Employee-

  • Mrs. Deepashri Bhagwat
  • Dr. Barnali Bhavsar
  • Ms. Simi Malhotra
  • email: deepashri.bhagwat@sse.ac.in
  • email: administrative.officer@sse.ac.in
  • email: simi.malhotra@sse.ac.in

Student Representatives -

  • Mr. Anuj Anupam Arya
  • Ms. Krisha Jagdish Chandnani
  • Ms. Apoorva Prakash Mujumdar
  • email: ANUJ.ARYA.2020@sse.ac.in
  • email: KRISHA.CHANDNANI.2020@sse.ac.in
  • email: apoorva.mujumdar.2021@sse.ac.in


SSE Anti Ragging Squad for AY 2022-2023


  • Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani – Chairperson
  • email: director@sse.ac.in

Faculty members-

  • Mr. Shailesh Bharati
  • Mr. K. K Roy
  • Mr. Sumit Oberoi
  • Dr. Sneha Kumari
  • email: shailesh.bharati@sse.ac.in
  • email: kk.roy@sse.ac.in
  • email: sumit.oberoi@sse.ac.in
  • email: sneha.kumari@sse.ac.in

Non-teaching Employee-

  • Mrs. Deepashri Bhagwat
  • email: deepashri.bhagwat@sse.ac.in