Anti Ragging | Symbiosis School of Economics

Anti Ragging

Home Students Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging Committes for 2018-19

The Director of the Institute – Chairperson: Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani

Email: director@sse.ac.in          Mobile: 9890098201

Programme Incharge – Dr. Deepa Gupta

Email: deepa.gupta@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9860572214

3 to 4 faculty members of the Institutes

Dr. Debdulal Takur

Email: dydirector@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9158311248

Dr. Ranjan Dash

Email: ranjan.dash@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9811728762

Dr. Tarun Khandelwal

Email: tarun.khandelwal@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 7016883359

Dr. Kalyan Shankar

Email: kalyan.shankar@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9850771172

Mobile: Mr. Pranav Raj

Email: pranav.raj@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9172958918

Mr. Krishna Kanta Roy

Email: kk.roy@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9923810844

Sr. Office Superintendent of the Institute – Member: Ms. Deepashri Bhagwat

Email: deepashri.bhagwat@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9767549640

Student’s representatives – Member:

Mr. Vinayak Ghosh

Email: vinayak.ghosh.2016@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 7044167288

Ms. Ananya Musib

Email: ananya.musib.2016@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 7044674942

Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani
Director

The Director of the Institute – Chairperson:

Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani           Email: director@sse.ac.in Mobile: 9890098201

Faculty representatives:

Dr. Ishita Ghosh

Email: ishita.ghosh@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9890219855

Ms. Khushbu Thadani

Email: khushbu.thadani@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9890853532

Non-teaching Employees (Two):

Ms. Deepashri Bhagwat

Email: deepashri.bhagwat@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9767549640

Ms. Simi Malhotra

Email: simi.malhotra@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9423531300

Warden (Boys Hostel)

Warden (Girls Hostel)

Campus Administrator – Brig. Lakhe Email: chiefadmin@symbiosis.ac.in

Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani Director

For UG the faculty member–

Dr. Deepika Chawla

Email: deepika.chawla@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9975612278

Mr. Krishna Kanta Roy

Email: kk.roy@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9923810844

For PG the faculty member–

Dr. Bidyut Kumar Ghosh

Email: bidyut.ghosh@sse.ac.in           Mobile: 9679980249

Mentoring Cell at the Institute Level – Symbiosis School of Economics

BSc (Economics) Hons.

Batch 2016-19 – One mentor of higher level for six mentors of lower level

Ananya Musib   ANANYA.MUSIB.2016@sse.ac.in Ananya Ajatasatru   ANANYA.AJATASATRU.2016@sse.ac.in
Tanmay Mathur   TANNMAY.MATHUR.2016@sse.ac.in Rishabh Gupta   rishabh.gupta.2016@sse.ac.in

Batch 2017-20 – One mentor for six freshers
Apoorva Gulati   apoorva.gulati.2017@sse.ac.in Alka Mishra   alka.mishra.2017@sse.ac.in
Mahek Sandhu   mahek.sandhu.2017@sse.ac.in Srushti Mutha   srushti.mutha.2017@sse.ac.in
Gayatri Koilath   gayatri.koilath.2017@sse.ac.in Aayush Sangwan   aayush.sangwan.2017@sse.ac.in
Abhishek Sagar   abhishek.sagar.2017@sse.ac.in Arpit Gupta   aarpit.gupta.2017@sse.ac.in
Manna Chaudhuri   manna.chaudhuri.2017@sse.ac.in Aaryaman Arora   aaryaman.arora.2017@sse.ac.in
Paritosh Joshi   paritosh.joshi.2017@sse.ac.in Tulika rana   tulika.rana.2017@sse.ac.in
Nikhil Punwani   nikhil.punwani.2017@sse.ac.in Shreya V   shreya.v.2017@sse.ac.in
Riten Dhawan   riten.dhawan.2017@sse.ac.in Priya Gupta   priya.gupta.2017@sse.ac.in
Samwad Shinde   samwad.shinde.2017@sse.ac.in Sahaj manocha   sahaj.manocha.2017@sse.ac.in
Saptarshi Roy Chowdhury   saptarshi.chowdhury.2017@sse.ac.in Shrishti Singh   srishti.singh.2017@sse.ac.in
Jewel Sunny    jewel.sunny.2017@sse.ac.in Dhruv Atri   dhruv.atri.2017@sse.ac.in
Kunal Apastamb   kunal.apastamb.2017@sse.ac.in Avantika Gabhane   avantika.gabhane.2017@sse.ac.in

1)  Apoorva Gulati apoorva.gulati.2017@sse.ac.in
  AASHRAY BHARTIA
  ABARNA CHATTERJEE
  ABHIGYAN ROY
  ABHISHEK PATTANAIK
  ADVAITH RAJESH
  AKANSHA CHOUDHARY

2)  Alka Mishra alka.mishra.2017@sse.ac.in
  ANANY KUMAR TIWARI
  ANARGHYA MURTHY
  ANCHITA RANKA
  ANGELAA KAUR
  ANJALI DUGAR
  ANUBHAB KAR

3)  Mahek Sandhu mahek.sandhu.2017@sse.ac.in
  ANUSHKA AWASTHI
  APARA ABHIJIT KALE
  ARIHANT BAJORIA  
  ARYAN SHARMA
  ASHISH KUMAR
  ASHWAT BAGLA

4)  Srushti Mutha srushti.mutha.2017@sse.ac.in
  AYAN BANSAL
  DARIAN RANDAL LANGSTIEH LAITPHLANG
  DEVANSH MEHROTRA
  DHRUTI VIJAY
  DIYA KOTHARI
  EKALAVYA ARVIND RAMACHANDRAN

5) Gayatri Koilath gayatri.koilath.2017@sse.ac.in
  Esha Agrewal
  GOVIND B
  GURPALAK BEDI
  KASTURE RIDDHI JAYPRAKASH
  KAVIPRIYA E
  KHUSHI MISHRA

6)  Aayush Sangwan aayush.sangwan.2017@sse.ac.in
  KHYATI MEHROTRA 
  MAHEEP SINGH
  MANRAJ SINGH JOHAL
  MEENAL PRAKASH KALE
  MILLENA MOHANTY
  MITUL WANKHEDE

7)  Abhishek Sagar abhishek.sagar.2017@sse.ac.in
  NAKUL SINGH
  NAMITA ARORA
  PRANAV RAJAGANESHAMURTHY ANNUR
  PUSHKAR VIJAY PATIL
  RADHIKA JAIN
  RITWIJA MANDAL

8) Arpit Gupta aarpit.gupta.2017@sse.ac.in
  SHEEN RAINA
  SHEERSHA MATHUR
  SHEWALE SHARVIN VAIBHAV
  SHOBHIT DE
  SUCHISMITA PANDA
  T.DHANUSH

9) Manna Chaudhuri manna.chaudhuri.2017@sse.ac.in
  TAARA KHAR
  UJJWAL MUNDHRA
  Shreepad Dorge
  Sanieka Pate
  Harshit Jain
  ABHINAV CHAKRAVARTY

10)  Aaryaman Arora aaryaman.arora.2017@sse.ac.in
  ADITI BALI
  ADVAIT UMESH KULKARNI
  AISHIK DAS
  AKSHAY JAGDISH THAKKAR
  ANIRJIT GHOSH
  ANISH KUMAR

11)  Paritosh Joshi
paritosh.joshi.2017@sse.ac.in
  ARADHITA BISWAS
  ASIM ARMAN BARLA  
  ROHINI SADASHIV BORALE
  GANGAKHEDKAR NACHIKET NARENDRA
  GARIMA AGARWAL
  GEHNA VIKRAM UNDRE

12)  Tulika rana tulika.rana.2017@sse.ac.in
  HANSIKA PUNJABI
  HARSHVARDHAN SAHARAN
  INDIRA SRINIVASAN
  JATIN CHOPDA
  JAY ANAND AGARWAL
  JIYA GHOSH

13)  Nikhil Punwani nikhil.punwani.2017@sse.ac.in
  LIPI GANDHI
  MANEEESHA S KURUR
  MANSI NIMESH SHAH
  MANVI KEDIA
  MEET LAXMICHAND MEENA
  MUDIT KANDPAL

14)  Shreya V shreya.v.2017@sse.ac.in
  NATEKAR HARSH SUJIT
  NUPUR PATODIA
  PARIDHI AGARWAL
  PARIDHI MEHTA
  PRANAV S MUNOT
  PRANEET BASANNAVAR

15)  Riten Dhawan riten.dhawan.2017@sse.ac.in
  PURU MANGWANI
  RADHAKRISHNAN H
  RAMYA CHITTURI
  RITODEEP RAY
  SANIKA AKOLKAR
  SHARVEYA PRAMATHESH PARASNIS

16)  Priya Gupta priya.gupta.2017@sse.ac.in
  SHREEYAM JOARDAR
  SIDDHANT OKHADE
  SIDDHARTH GUPTA
  SOUBHAGYA RAJEEV KAUSHAL  
  SUTHAR TIRTH SHAILESH
  SWASTIK ROUTRAY

17) Samwad Shinde samwad.shinde.2017@sse.ac.in
  VAIBHAV RATHI
  SURYASHMI SENGUPTA
  SAMARTH ARORA
  ADHYA AREN
  ADITHYA B KURIAN
  ADITYA SHARMA

18)  Sahaj Manocha sahaj.manocha.2017@sse.ac.in
  ANISH SEAL
  ANNANAY SACHDEVA
  ANUSHKA SINGH
  ARORA OMKAR
  ARSHPREET MAKKER
  ARYAMAN SHARMA

19)  Saptarshi Roy Chowdhury saptarshi.chowdhury.2017@sse.ac.in
  AVIRAL AGRAWAL
  BARHATE AARYA  
  DYUTI DAS MAHAPATRA
  IRA DEULGAONKAR
  JAHANVI DEVANGSHU KOTHARI
  JOHN THOMAS IDICULA
  KALE ROMA RAJESH

20) Shrishti Singh srishti.singh.2017@sse.ac.in
  KANAV GILAUTRA
  KARL JOHN CHARI
  KEYURSINH RANA PARTH OBEROI
  PIA BARVE
  PRANAV NAYAR

21)  Jewel Sunny  jewel.sunny.2017@sse.ac.in
  PRATEEK SUHALKA
  RISHIKA JAIN
  RIYA GUPTA
  RUSHIL KOHLI  
  SAUBHAGYA GUPTA
  SHAILISREE CHOUDHURY

22) Dhruv Atri dhruv.atri.2017@sse.ac.in
  SHIGRAF HAQUE
  SHREYA AGRAWAL
  SHREYAA SINGH
  SHUBHAM SHARMA
  SHUBHANGI HIRANANDANI
  SOUMYA GULIANI

23)   Kunal Apastamb kunal.apastamb.2017@sse.ac.in
  SOURAV S KURIAN
  SUKRITI SURI
  VAISHAKH RAJAGOPAL
  VIBHAVARI MUTHUSWAMY IYER  
  YASH KHANDELWAL
  Vivek Sreeraman Iyer

24) Avantika Gabhane avantika.gabhane.2017@sse.ac.in
  BHAVIKA CHAWLA
  PURIGHALLA LAXMI PRANAVA
  DIVYA SHASTRY
  SHREEYA MENDIRATTA
  PRANJAL BHARDWAJ
  Aoudarya Vikram Sinh Desai

MSc (Economics): Mentor - Mentee List 2018 - 2019
Batch 2017-19 One member for Six Fresher
Aishwarya Kodukula   aishwarya.kodukula.2017@sse.ac.in   Chyavan Barkur   chyavan.barkur.2017@sse.ac.in  
Shreya Kapoor   shreya.kapoor.2017@sse.ac.in   Swastik Tyagi   swastik.tyagi.2017@sse.ac.in
Garima Chawala   garima.chawla.2017@sse.ac.in Karan Khilwani   karan.khilwani.2017@sse.ac.in  
Manpreet Singh   manpreet.singh.2017@sse.ac.in Parul Sharma   parul.sharma.2017@sse.ac.in  
Sravan Pallapotu   sravan.pallapothu.2017@sse.ac.in   Kartikeya Vashisht   kartikeya.vasisht.2017@sse.ac.in
Vaishaki Shah   vaishakhi.shah.2017@sse.ac.in  

M.Sc Mentor - Mentee List 2018 - 2019
Aishwarya Kodukula  
aishwarya.kodukula.2017@sse.ac.in  
1 Aakansha Agarwal 18060242001
2 Ahana Maulick 18060242002
3 Akkanawru Aradhana Nandkumar 18060242003
4 Amreta Saha 18060242004
5 Angne Pranali Gautam 18060242005
6 Anjali Sri Kumar 18060242006

Chyavan Barkur  
chyavan.barkur.2017@sse.ac.in  
7 Ankit Kumar Saha 18060242007
8 Anuja Mathur 18060242008
9 Anukruti Gaur 18060242009
10 Arjun Choudhary 18060242010
11 Arunabh Saha 18060242011
12 Arundhati Nath 18060242012

Shreya Kapoor shreya.kapoor.2017@sse.ac.in  
13 Avani Sanjiv Darne 18060242013
14 Avijit Bardhan 18060242014
15 Chitrangana Kandpal 18060242015
16 Deeksha Agnihotri 18060242016
17 Deshpande Siddhi Sunil 18060242017
18 Devika Grover 18060242018

Swastik Tyagi swastik.tyagi.2017@sse.ac.in  
   
19 Devika Mehrotra 18060242019
20 Dhritabrata Paul 18060242020
21 Hariom 18060242021
22 Hemangi Uday Khadilkar 18060242022
23 Joshi Nikita Prakash 18060242023
24 Jyoti Sharma 18060242024

Garima Chawala garima.chawla.2017@sse.ac.in  
25 Kashish 18060242025
26 Khare Amey Pravin 18060242026
27 Luke Toms Emmanuel 18060242027
28 Madhupriya Ghosh 18060242028
29 Mallika Sharma 18060242029
30 Mansi Setia 18060242030

Karan Khilwani  
karan.khilwani.2017@sse.ac.in  
31 Mehak Walia 18060242031
32 Menghani Aakash Shewaram 18060242032
33 Morzaria Anish Chetan 18060242033
34 Moumita Biswas 18060242034
35 Neha Vig 18060242035
36 Nitika Malhotra 18060242036

Manpreet Singh manpreet.singh.2017@sse.ac.in  
   
37 Nidhi Garg 18060242037
38 Para Mahavidya Rajeswari 18060242038
39 Pathan Zameer Ahmed 18060242039
40 Pragati Sharma 18060242040
41 Priya Sharma 18060242041
42 Pulkit Holani 18060242042

Parul Sharma  
parul.sharma.2017@sse.ac.in  
43 Purnima Choudhary 18060242043
44 Purvai Gupta 18060242044
45 Rajsitee Vilas Dhavale 18060242045
46 Riva Juthani 18060242046
47 Riya Dey 18060242047
48 Ruhika Agarwal 18060242048

Sravan Pallapotu  
sravan.pallapothu.2017@sse.ac.in  
49 Samridhi Pandey 18060242049
50 Sana Santosh Bhide 18060242050
51 Sayan Mondal 18060242051
52 Shagun Sikka 18060242052
53 Shreya Mariam Cherian 18060242053
54 Siddhesh Dattatray Shinde 18060242054

Kartikeya Vashisht kartikeya.vasisht.2017@sse.ac.in  
55 Singh Jyotika Jainarain 18060242055
56 Smruti Apte 18060242056
57 Snigdha Jain 18060242057
58 Souvik Bhattacharjee 18060242058
59 Suravi Parik 18060242060

Vaishaki Shah.  
vaishakhi.shah.2017@sse.ac.in  
60 Tanvi Gangwani 18060242061
61 Trishna Saraf 18060242063
62 Vasundhra Gupta 18060242064
63 Vidushi Pant 18060242065
64 Vikrant Vardhan 18060242066

Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani Director