Anti Ragging | Symbiosis School of Economics

Anti Ragging

Home Students Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging Committes for 2017-18

a. The Director of the Institute- Chairperson: Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani

Contact Details: 9890098201          Email : director@sse.ac.in

b. Programme in Charge - Dr. Savita Kulkarni

Contact Details: 8888834569             Email: savita.kulkarni@sse.ac.in

c. 3 to 4 faculty members of the Institutes- Member:

Dr. Ranjan Dash - Contact Details: 9811728762                Email: ranjan.dash@sse.ac.in

Mr. Tarun Khandelwal – Contact Details: 7016883359          Email: tarun.khandelwal@sse.ac.in

Dr. Varun Mighlani – Contact Details: 9503320062               Email: varun.miglani@sse.ac.in

Ms. Kritika Sen - Contact Details: 9011808994                   Email: kritika.sen@sse.ac.in

d. Office Superintendent of the Institute- Member: Ms. Deepashri Bhagwat

Contact Details: 9767549640                                      Email: deepashri.bhagwat@sse.ac.in

e. Students’ representatives- Member: Mr. Safeer Bhola

Contact Details: 8087899559/9822242542                 Email: SAFEER.BHOLA.2015@sse.ac.in

II. SSE Anti Ragging Squad

Senior faculty members:

Mr. Sebin Nidhiri – Contact Details: 7795265697      Email: sebin.nidhiri@sse.ac.in

KK Roy – Contact Details: 9923810844                   Email: kk.roy@sse.ac.in

Ishita Ghosh – Contact Details: 9890219855           Email : ishita.ghosh@sse.ac.in


 

III. SSE Anti Ragging Mentoring Cells

Anti Ragging Mentor Heads:

Dr. Bidyut Ghosh – Contact No : 9679980249 Email: bidyut.ghosh@sse.ac.in

Dr. Shrabani Mukherjee– Contact No : 9791267928              Email: shrabani.mukherjee@sse.ac.in

Dr. Dipankar Das – Contact No : 9903308409                 Email: dipankar.das@sse.ac.in

Ms. Kritika Sen - Contact No : 9011808994                   Email: kritika.sen@sse.ac.in

 

Mentoring Cell at the Institute Level – Symbiosis School of Economics

BSc (Economics) Hons.

Batch 2015-18 – One mentor of higher level for six mentors of lower level

Raghav Mehra

 

raghav.mehra.2015@sse.ac.in

 

Shivali Pande

 

shivali.pande.2015@sse.ac.in

 

Rahul Muraleedharan

 

rahul.muraleedharan.2015@sse.ac.in

Saniya Puranik

 

saniya.puranik.2015@sse.ac.in

 

Batch 2016-19 – One mentor for six freshers

ABHIJEET PANDA

 

ABHIJEET.PANDA.2016@sse.ac.in

ANANYA MUSIB

 

ANANYA.MUSIB.2016@sse.ac.in

GAUTAM KAUL

 

GAUTAM.KAUL.2016@sse.ac.in

ISHA TOMAR

 

ISHA.TOMAR.2016@sse.ac.in

JISHNU MISRA

 

JISHNU.MISRA.2016@sse.ac.in

LALITESH JAIN

 

LALITESH.JAIN.2016@sse.ac.in

LORI TRIPATHI

 

LORI.TRIPATHI.2016@sse.ac.in

MANSI MATHUR

 

MANSI.MATHUR.2016@sse.ac.in

NIHARIKA GHOSE

 

NIHARIKA.GHOSE.2016@sse.ac.in

PARTH RASTOGI

 

PARTH.RASTOGI.2016@sse.ac.in

POOJA THAKER

 

POOJA.THAKER.2016@sse.ac.in

RAGHAV MATHUR

 

RAGHAV.MATHUR.2016@sse.ac.in

RICHUTA AGARWAL

 

RICHUTA.AGARWAL.2016@sse.ac.in

SAHIL TYAGI

 

SAHIL.TYAGI.2016@sse.ac.in

SHOUNAK SAHA

 

SHOUNAK.SAHA.2016@sse.ac.in

TANNMAY MATHUR

 

TANNMAY.MATHUR.2016@sse.ac.in

VARUN UPADHYAY

 

VARUN.UPADHYAY.2016@sse.ac.in

VIDULA DAMLE

 

VIDULA.DAMLE.2016@sse.ac.in

YASHASVI  KOUL

 

YASHASVI.KOUL.2016@sse.ac.in

ZAHAAN KARACHIWALA

 

ZAHAAN.KARACHIWALA.2016@sse.ac.in

SONIA GOSAIN

 

SONIA.GOSAIN.2016@sse.ac.in

S. NANDHINI

 

S.NANDHINI.2016@sse.ac.in

RADHIKA SHAH

 

RADHIKA.SHAH.2016@sse.ac.in

NIKITA RAMESH

 

NIKITA.RAMESH.2016@sse.ac.in


1)

ABHIJEET PANDA :- ABHIJEET.PANDA.2016@sse.ac.in

 

 ALISHA  SUNIL  KAMAT

 

 AYSHA    NAZIR

 

AAKARSH  KUMAR  SINHA

 

AANVI SANJAY PATODIA

 

AARPIT GUPTA

 

AARYAMAN ARORA

 

 

2)

ANANYA MUSIB :- ANANYA.MUSIB.2016@sse.ac.in

 

AARYA BARVE

 

AAYUSH SANGWAN

 

ABHIJEET SINGH

 

ABHISHEK SAGAR

 

ADIT KUMAR AGARWAL

 

ADITI SENGUPTA

 

 

3)

GAUTAM KAUL :-
GAUTAM.KAUL.2016@sse.ac.in

 

ADWITH SHARMA

 

AGNISHA BOSE

 

AGRIMA NIGAM

 

AHANA BHATTACHARYA

 

AJAYSINHA SANJEEV NAIK NIMBALKAR

 

AKANKSHA SINGH

 

 

4)

ISHA TOMAR :- ISHA.TOMAR.2016@sse.ac.in

 

AKSHAT AGARWAL

 

AKSHAY JAIN

 

ALKA MISHRA

 

ANEETA  ANN  GEORGE

 

ANISH GUPTA

 

ANKIT MEHRA

 

 

5)

JISHNU MISRA :-
JISHNU.MISRA.2016@sse.ac.in

 

ANMOL  SHASHIDHAR  SURATKAL

 

APOORVA GULATI

 

APOORVA SUNIL UMAP

 

ARIJIT BANIK

 

ARJUN    SUNIL

 

ARJUN JITENDRA DIVGI

 

 

6)

LALITESH JAIN :- LALITESH.JAIN.2016@sse.ac.in

 

ARSHIA SINGH

 

ARUSHI SONI

 

ATHARVA VIVEK AMRUTE

 

ATHEETHA BANI

 

AVANTIKA GABHANE

 

AVIPSA MISHRA

 

 

7)

LORI TRIPATHI :- LORI.TRIPATHI.2016@sse.ac.in

 

AYUSHA AGRAWAL

 

BATOOL ZEHRA HUSAINI

 

BHAKTI GOENKA

 

BHAVYA R BAVARIYA

 

CHINMAYI DUDANI

 

DELLA SANJAY DESAI

 

 

8)

MANSI MATHUR :-
MANSI.MATHUR.2016@sse.ac.in

 

DEV SETH

 

DEVESH AGRAWAL

 

DIPTARKA ROY

 

PRACHI SANJAY AGARWAL

 

SHUBHAM DILIP BHAVE

 

SRUSHTI MUTHA

 

 

9)

NIHARIKA GHOSE :- NIHARIKA.GHOSE.2016@sse.ac.in

 

UMA PARASURAM

 

 ISHA    PANDE

 

AAMRUSHA SINGH

 

CHAITRA SATISH TIRODKAR

 

DHRUV ATRI

 

DIBYADEEP BHATTACHARYA

 

 

10)

PARTH RASTOGI :- PARTH.RASTOGI.2016@sse.ac.in

 

EL SINGHA

 

ESHA MISRA

 

ESHAAN KAUL

 

GAUTAM CHAWLA

 

GAYATRI  VISWAMOHAN  KOILATH

 

GURISHA GUPTA

11)

POOJA THAKER :-
POOJA.THAKER.2016@sse.ac.in

 

HAMSIKA    BABU

 

HAVI SINGH

 

ILA AGARWAL

 

ISHITA GUPTA

 

JAYESH MIRANI

 

JEWEL  ANN  SUNNY

 

 

12)

RAGHAV MATHUR :- RAGHAV.MATHUR.2016@sse.ac.in

 

KATANGURU DHARANI REDDY

 

KHESHAV MALHOTRA

 

KUNAL HEMANT APASTAMB

 

LAKSHYA GUPTA

 

MAHEK SANDHU

 

MANNA CHAUDHURI

 

 

13)

RICHUTA AGARWAL :-
RICHUTA.AGARWAL.2016@sse.ac.in

 

MANSI CHAWLA

 

MERLIN ANN JACOB

 

MIRAN CHATTERJEE

 

MRIDUL KHANNA

 

NAGARJUN RAGDE

 

NAMESH KUKAL

 

 

14)

SAHIL TYAGI :- SAHIL.TYAGI.2016@sse.ac.in

 

NAMITA ABHAY MUNOT

 

NEEL DHAR

 

NEHA D AMONKAR

 

NIHAR SODANI

 

NIKHIL PUNWANI

 

NIKHITA SUBRAMANIAN IYER

 

 

15)

SHOUNAK SAHA :- SHOUNAK.SAHA.2016@sse.ac.in

 

PARIDHI MALHOTRA

 

PARITOSH JOSHI

 

PARTH AHUJA

 

PINAKI

 

PITANJAL MURATI DUTTA

 

PRANTIKA DEBBARMA

 

 

16)

TANNMAY MATHUR :- TANNMAY.MATHUR.2016@sse.ac.in

 

PRATIKSHA BISWAL

 

PRATYUSH BHANJA

 

PREKSHA PANCHAMIA

 

PRIYA GUPTA

 

RISHAB PERIWAL

 

SATYABRATA RANA

 

 

17)

VARUN UPADHYAY :- VARUN.UPADHYAY.2016@sse.ac.in

 

RISHI JAIN

 

HRITHIK PAUL

 

PRIYAM VERMA

 

PURVA SHRINIWAS GADAGE

 

RAINA DASGUPTA

 

RAJAS SUNIL KOLHATKAR

 

 

18)

VIDULA DAMLE :- VIDULA.DAMLE.2016@sse.ac.in

 

RATNABH MUKERJEI

 

RITEN DHAWAN

 

RUDHI SETHI

 

SAHAJ MANOCHA

 

SAKSHI GUPTA

 

SAKSHI MAHANOORI

 

 

19)

YASHASVI  KOUL :- YASHASVI.KOUL.2016@sse.ac.in

 

SANATAN TRIPATHI

 

SANJANA VISHAL KOTHARI

 

SAPTARSHI ROY CHOWDHURY

 

SARANSH GOYAL

 

SHINDE SAMWAD DNYANESHWAR

 

SHIVANG PRADEEP GUPTA

 

SHOURYADEEP MUKHERJEE

20)

ZAHAAN KARACHIWALA : - ZAHAAN.KARACHIWALA.2016@sse.ac.in

 

SHRADDHA BAITMANGALKAR

 

SHREEYA MEHROTRA

 

SHREYA    PARTHASARATHY

 

SHREYA BHATTACHARJEE

 

SHREYA V

 

SHREYAS DUTTA

21)

SONIA GOSAIN :-
SONIA.GOSAIN.2016@sse.ac.in

 

SHRIJAYA BHADURI

 

SHRISHTI GUPTA

 

SHRUTI GUPTA

 

SOURAJA GHOSH

 

SRISHTI SHALANDER SINGH

 

STUTI SARKAR

 

 

22)

S. NANDHINI :- S.NANDHINI.2016@sse.ac.in

 

SUHANI DEEPAK GARG

 

SUKRUTHI GADDAM

 

SUMUKH SAI N

 

SUSAN  KURIAN  MATHEW

 

TAVISHI DEVAIAH

 

TULIKA RANA

 

 

23)

RADHIKA SHAH : -
RADHIKA.SHAH.2016@sse.ac.in

 

UDAY WADEHRA

 

UNNATI MISHRA

 

URBI SAHA

 

UTSHO PALCHANDHURI

 

VANSHIKA SHARMA

 

VIDUSHI KAPOOR

 

 

 

 

24)

NIKITA RAMESH : -NIKITA.RAMESH.2016@sse.ac.in

 

VIKRAM INGE

 

VIKRAMSINH AMARSINH PATIL

 

VOHRA MANAV

 

YASH VENUGOPAL

 

RICHA PATRO

 

SHARATH PALLATHANA SANTHOSH


Batch 2016-18 One member for Six Fresher

Amod Mahagaonkar

 

Amod.Mahagaonkar.2016@sse.ac.in

 

Anjali Swaminathan

 

Anjali.Swaminathan.2016@sse.ac.in

Gaurav Chopra

 

Gaurav.Chopra.2016@sse.ac.in

 

 

Shreya Pasari

 

Shreya.Pasari.2016@sse.ac.in

 

 

Subhodeep Basu

 

Subhodeep.Basu.2016@sse.ac.in

 

Shubham Sinha

 

Shubham.Sinha.2016@sse.ac.in

 

Tania Mathew

tania.mathews.2016@sse.ac.in

 

Reetama Das

reetama.das.2016@sse.ac.in


 

Batch 2016-18 – One mentor of higher level for six mentors of lower level

 

Meera Shankar

 

Meera.Shankar.2016@sse.ac.in

Mohona Tarafdar

 

Mohona.tarafdar.2016@sse.ac.in


M.Sc Mentor - Mentee List 2017-2018

Amod Mahagaonkar

 

amod.mahagaonkar.2016@sse.ac.in

 

1

Abhishek Purushottam Date

17060242001

2

Aditya Shrikrishna Dhabu

17060242002

3

Aiman Haque

17060242003

4

Aishwarya Kodukula

17060242004

5

Akshay Milind Choudhari

17060242005

6

Alexi Vishesh Lakra

17060242006


>

Gaurav Chopra

 

gaurav.chopra.2016@sse.ac.in

 

12

Karan Mohandas Khilwani

17060242013

13

Kartikeya Aravindaksha Vasisht

17060242014

14

Kavya Singhal

17060242015

15

Khushali Jitesh Changela

17060242016

16

Kriti Sharma

17060242017

17

Kusum Yadav

17060242018


Subhodeep Basu

 

subhodeep.basu.2016@sse.ac.in

 

24

Parul Sharma

17060242025

25

Pranjali Hardikar

17060242026

26

Rajat Raghav

17060242028

27

Reshma Joseph

17060242029

28

Rini Annie Cherian

17060242030

29

Sagnik Samadder

17060242031


Tania Mathew

 

tania.mathews.2016@sse.ac.in

 

36

Shravika Arun Khandelwal

17060242039

37

Shreya Kapoor

17060242040

38

Shubhangi Dubey

17060242041

39

Shweta Krishnan

17060242042

40

Sonalis Soni

17060242044

41

Sravan Pallapothu

17060242045

Anjali Swaminathan