B.Sc. Council Members | Symbiosis School of Economics

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2019-20)

Home Students Student Council Members

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2019-20)


As we turn 18 and leave school, the command our teachers and parents tend to have on us starts to diminish. What we desire at this stage is a student-friendly yet morally correct body of representatives that would chart the right course yet have fun – frolic activities that keep the students on their toes through the academic year. The student council of SSE embodies exactly these characteristics – it builds a bridge between the students and teachers.

The student council takes up initiatives like putting together an entire day of dance and music to putting together an Economic festival with keynote speakers and activities like debates and panel discussions. Diverse and talented indeed, it is also the endeavour of the student council to maintain discipline and uphold the decorum standards set by the college. All in all, with student representatives from the fields of sports and dance to the fields of writing and arguing, the student council strives to bring success every step of the way!


BSc. Student Council (Core Council)

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

President

Riten Dhawan

riten.dhawan.2017@sse.ac.in

2.

General Secretary

Nikhil Punwani

nikhil.punwani.2017@sse.ac.in

3.

Assistant General Secretary

Gurpalak Bedi

gurpalak.bedi.2018@sse.ac.in

BSc. Student Council (Sports Council)

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

TY Representative

Dibyadeep Bhattacharya

dibyadeep.bhattacharya.2017@sse.ac.in

2.

TY Representative

Nikhita Iyer

nikhita.iyer.2017@sse.ac.in

3.

SY Representative

Karl Chari

karl.chari.2018@sse.ac.in

4.

SY Representative

Sanieka Pate

sanieka.pate.2018@sse.ac.in

BSc. Student Council (Club heads)

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

Epilogue

Lipi Gandhi

lipi.gandhi.2018@sse.ac.in

2.

Club Kodak

Aishik Das

aishik.das.2018@sse.ac.in

3.

Synergy

Saniya Shah

saniya.shah.2018@sse.ac.in

4.

Debsoc

Rajas Sunil Kolhatkar

rajas.kolhatkar.2017@sse.ac.in

5.

Streetlights

Shailishree Choudhury

shailishree.choudhury.2018@sse.ac.in

6.

Small Talk

Pranav Munot

pranav.munot.2018@sse.ac.in

7.

Graphic Design

Khushi Mishra

khushi.mishra.2018@sse.ac.in

8.

E-Cell

Hansika Punjabi

hansika.punjabi.2018@sse.ac.in

9.

Arthniti

Vikramsinh Patil

vikramsinh.patil.2017@sse.ac.in

10.

Film Society

Mitul Wankhede

mitul.wankhede.2018@sse.ac.in

11.

Samarpan

Sakshi Gupta

sakshi.gupta.2017@sse.ac.in

12.

Raaga

Aneeta Ann George

aneeta.george.2017@sse.ac.in

13.

Investor’s Club

Samwad Shinde

samwad.shinde.2017@sse.ac.in

14.

IT Club

Annanay Sachdeva

annanay.sachdeva.2018@sse.ac.in

15.

MUN

Aryaman Sharma

aryaman.sharma.2018@sse.ac.in

16.

Kalakriti

Sheersha Mathur

sheersha.mathur.2018@sse.ac.in

17.

Student Research Cell

Uday Wadehra

uday.wadhera.2017@sse.ac.in

BSc. Student Council (Class Representatives)

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

CR – FY A

Ahsas Sharma

ahsas.sharma.2019@sse.ac.in

2.

CR – FY A

Dhwani Dixit

dhwani.dixit.2019@sse.ac.in

3.

CR – FY B

Riddhiman Ghosh

riddhiman.ghosh.2019@sse.ac.in

4.

CR – FY B

Akshara Reddy

akshara.reddy.2019@sse.ac.in

5.

CR – FY C

Swati Srivastava

swati.srivastava.2019@sse.ac.in

6.

CR – FY C

Sripad Atri

sripad.atri.2019@sse.ac.in

7.

CR – SY A

Manvi Kedia

manvi.kedia.2018@sse.ac.in

8.

CR – SY A

Ayan Bansal

ayan.bansal.2018@sse.ac.in

9.

CR – SY B

Pia Barve

pia.barve.2018@sse.ac.in

10.

CR – SY B

Kanav Gilautra

kanav.gilautra.2018@sse.ac.in

11.

CR – SY C

Aditya Sharma

aditya.sharma.2018@sse.ac.in

12.

CR – SY C

Saubhaghya Gupta

saubhagya.gupta.2018@sse.ac.in

13.

CR – TY A

Esha Misra

esha.mishra.2017@sse.ac.in

14.

CR – TY A

Abhijeet Singh

abhijeet.singh.2017@sse.ac.in

15.

CR – TY B

Saptarshi Roy Choudhury

saptarshi.chowdhary.2017@sse.ac.in

16.

CR – TY B

Srishti Singh

srishti.singh.2017@sse.ac.in

17.

CR – TY C

Agnisha Bose

agnisha.bose.2017@sse.ac.in

18.

CE – TY C

Mridul Khanna

mridul.khanna.2017@sse.ac.in