Donot Change Title

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2017-2018)

Home Students Student Council Members

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2017-2018)


As we turn 18 and leave school, the command our teachers and parents tend to have on us starts to diminish. What we desire at this stage is a student-friendly yet morally correct body of representatives that would chart the right course yet have fun – frolic activities that keep the students on their toes through the academic year. The student council of SSE embodies exactly these characteristics – it builds a bridge between the students and teachers.

The student council takes up initiatives like putting together an entire day of dance and music to putting together an Economic festival with keynote speakers and activities like debates and panel discussions. Diverse and talented indeed, it is also the endeavour of the student council to maintain discipline and uphold the decorum standards set by the college. All in all, with student representatives from the fields of sports and dance to the fields of writing and arguing, the student council strives to bring success every step of the way!


CORE COUNCIL

 

 

President

Riddho Roy

riddho.roy.2015@sse.ac.in

General Secretary

Raghav Mehra

raghav.mehra.2015@sse.ac.in

Asst. General Secretary

Simran Thadhani

simran.thadhani.2016@sse.ac.in

CLUB HEADS

 

 

Arthniti

Akalank Jayakumar

akalank.jayakumar.2015@sse.ac.in

DebSoc

Swareena Jones

swareena.jones.2015@sse.ac.in

E-Cell

Hussain Harianawala

hussain.harianawala.2015@sse.ac.in

Epilogue

Anupama Varma

anupama.varma.2015@sse.ac.in

Film Society

Nimit Kaushik

nimit.kaushik.2016@sse.ac.in

Fitness Club

Zahan Sen

zahan.sen.2015@sse.ac.in

Kalakriti

Sakshi Joshi

sakshi.joshi.2015@sse.ac.in

Samarpan

Palak Sharma

palak.sharma.2015@sse.ac.in

IT

Mukul Rameshbabu

mukul.remeshbabu.2016@sse.ac.in

Nature Club

Aishwarya Govind

aishwarya.govind.2015@sse.ac.in

Synergy

Jahnvi Verma

jahnvi.verma.2016@sse.ac.in

Dalal Street- Investor's Club

Mayank Upadhyay

mayank.upadhyay.2015@sse.ac.in

MUN Club

Meera Balasubramanian

meera.balasubramanian.2016@sse.ac.in

Pic-Click

Rishabh Mitra

rishabh.mitra.2015@sse.ac.in

Raaga

Rithwik Jyotiraditya

rithwik.jyotiraditya.2015@sse.ac.in

SSE Rangers

Sandesh Barmecha

sandesh.barmecha.2015@sse.ac.in

Streetlights

Arpan Pandey

arpan.pandey.2015@sse.ac.in

SPORTS COUNCIL

 

 

Male representative TY

Rik Dasgupta

rik.dasgupta.2015@sse.ac.in

Male representative SY

Akshat Kapoor

akshat.kapoor.2016@sse.ac.in

Female representative TY

Nikita Matthai

nikita.matthai.2015@sse.ac.in

Female representative SY

Sonia Gosain

sonia.gosain.2016@sse.ac.in

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

 

 

TY-A

Pratik Malla

pratik.malla.2015@sse.ac.in

 

Aishwarya Narayan

aishwarya.narayan.2015@sse.ac.in

TY-B

Shounak Pethe

shounak.pethe.2015@sse.ac.in>

 

Vedika Nafde

vedika.nafde.2015@sse.ac.in

TY-C

Angad Singh

angad.bhandari.2015@sse.ac.in

 

Nirja Shah

nirja.shah.2015@sse.ac.in

SY-A

Bidush Dey

bidush.dey.2016@sse.ac.in

 

Ananya Musib

ananya.musib.2016@sse.ac.in

SY-B

Rishabh Gupta

rishabh.gupta.2016@sse.ac.in

 

Shivani Sandu

shivani.sandu.2016@sse.ac.in

SY-C

Vinayak Kamal Ghosh

vinayak.ghosh.2016@sse.ac.in

 

Anuja Ray

anuja.ray.2016@sse.ac.in

FY-A

Arjun Sunil

arjun.sunil.2017@sse.ac.in

 

Aneeta George

aneeta.george.2017@sse.ac.in

FY-B

Nikhil Punwani

nikhil.punwani.2017@sse.ac.in

 

Havi Singh

havi.singh.2017@sse.ac.in

FY-C

Shivang Gupta

shivang.gupta.2017@sse.ac.in

 

Purva Gadage

purva.gadage.2017@sse.ac.in