bsc in economics | urban development courses | SSE

SSE Academic Coordination Team

Dr.Jyoti Chandiramani
Director
Email: director@sse.ac.in


Programme in Charge and Class Teachers


Programme in Charge

Mr. KK Roy
Programme in Charge (B.Sc.)
Email: kk.roy@sse.ac.in

Ms. Ishita Ghosh
Programme in Charge (M.Sc.)
Email: ishita.ghosh@sse.ac.in

Dr. Savita Kulkarni
Programme in Charge (M.Sc.)
Email: savita.kulkarni@sse.ac.in


Class Teachers

Mr. Tarun Khandelwal
B.Sc. FY A
Email: tarun.khandelwal@sse.ac.in

Ms. Tanya Duckworth
B.Sc. FY B
Email: tanya.duckworth@sse.ac.in

Ms. Shraddha Ratra
B.Sc. FY C
Email: shraddha.ratra@sse.ac.in


Ms. Urvashi Dhingra
B.Sc. SY A
Email: urvashi.dhingra@sse.ac.in

Mr. Sebin N
B.Sc. SY B
Email: sebin.nidhiri@sse.ac.in

Ms. Khushbu Thadani
B.Sc. SY C
Email: khushbu.thadani@sse.ac.in


Ms. Kritika Sen
B.Sc. TY A
Email: kritika.sen@sse.ac.in

Ms. Deepika Chawla
B.Sc. TY B
Email: deepika.chawla@sse.ac.in

Dr. Varun Miglani
B.Sc. TY C
Email: varun.miglani@sse.ac.in


Dr. Dipankar Das
M.Sc. – FY
Email: dipankar.das@sse.ac.in

Dr. Savita Kulkarni
M.Sc. – SY – DS
Email: savita.kulkarni@sse.ac.in

Dr. Ranjan Dash
M.Sc. – IT
Email: ranjan.dash@sse.ac.in


Mr. Sebin Nidhri
M.Sc. – Urban
Email:sebin.nidhiri@sse.ac.in


Projects, Internship and Dissertation in Charges


Projects

Dr. Shuchi Mishra Email: shuchi.mishra@sse.ac.in


Internship

Dr. Rachna Shah
SY B.Sc. (Honours) Internship
Email: rachna.shah@sse.ac.in

Ms. Urvashi Dhingra
TY B.Sc. (Honours) Internship
Email: urvashi.dhingra@sse.ac.in

Ms. Ashlesha Swaminathan
M.Sc. Internship C
Email: ashlesha.swaminathan@sse.ac.in


Dissertations

Mr.Prasun Bhatta Mishra
B.Sc. Dissertations
Email: prasun.mishra@sse.ac.in

Ms. Anjali Kulkarni
B.Sc. Dissertations
Email: anjali.kulkarni@sse.ac.in

Dr. Krishanu Pradhan
M.Sc. Dissertations
Email: krishanu.pradhan@sse.ac.in



Examination in Charges


The team comprises of the following members

Mr. KK Roy
Email: kk.roy@sse.ac.in

Dr. Savita Kulkarni Email: savita.kulkarni@sse.ac.in

Ms. Ishita Ghoshal Email: ishita.ghoshal@sse.ac.in


Academic Coordinators


Ms. Simi Malhotra
SY & TY B.Sc.
Email: simi.malhotra@sse.ac.in

Ms. Sarika Harip
FY B.Sc.
Email: sarika.harip@sse.ac.in

Ms. Shweta Joshi
M.Sc.
Email: shweta.joshi@sse.ac.i



Examination Coordinators


Ms. Sayali Ganu
B.Sc.
Email: sayali.devasthali@sse.ac.in

Ms. Shweta Joshi
M.Sc.
Email: shweta.joshi@sse.ac.in