SSE Academic coordination team | Symbiosis

SSE Academic Coordination Team

Dr.Jyoti Chandiramani
Director
Email: director@sse.ac.in


Programme in Charge and Class Teachers


Programme in Charge

Mr. Sebin Nidhri
Programme in Charge (B.Sc.)


Class Teachers

Mr. Tarun Khandelwal
B.Sc. FY A
Email: tarun.khandelwal@sse.ac.in

Ms. Tanya Duckworth
B.Sc. FY B
Email: tanya.duckworth@sse.ac.in

Ms. Shraddha Ratra
B.Sc. FY C
Email: shraddha.ratra@sse.ac.in


Ms. Urvashi Dhingra
B.Sc. SY A
Email: urvashi.dhingra@sse.ac.in

Mr. Sebin N
B.Sc. SY B
Email: sebin.nidhiri@sse.ac.in

Ms. Khushbu Thadani
B.Sc. SY C
Email: khushbu.thadani@sse.ac.in


Ms. Kritika Sen
B.Sc. TY A
Email: kritika.sen@sse.ac.in

Ms. Deepika Chawla
B.Sc. TY B
Email: deepika.chawla@sse.ac.in

Dr. Varun Miglani
B.Sc. TY C
Email: varun.miglani@sse.ac.in


Academic Coordinators


Ms. Sanika Kulkarni
SY & TY B.Sc.

Ms. Sarika Harip
FY B.Sc.



Examination Coordinators


Ms. Sukhada Bhide
B.Sc.


The SSE Academic Coordination Team: (M.Sc Economics)


Dr.Jyoti Chandiramani
Director
Email: director@sse.ac.in


Programme in Charge and Class Teachers


Programme in Charge

Ms. Ishita Ghosh
Programme in Charge (M.Sc.)


Class Teachers

Dr. Dipankar Das
M.Sc. – FY

Dr. Ranjan Dash
M.Sc. – SY – IT

Dr. Savita Kulkarni
M.Sc. – SY – DS


Mr. Sebin Nidhri
M.Sc - SY- Urban


Examination in Charges:


Ms. Ishita Ghosh


Academic Coordinator:


Ms. Sarika Harip
M.Sc.


Examination Coordinator:


Ms. Shweta Joshi
M.Sc.