Best collage for economics in pune | SSE

M.Sc. Council Members

Home Students Student Council Members

M.Sc. Council Members


Position Head Email Assistant Head
General Secretary Sushant Vasishta sushant.vasishta.2016@sse.ac.in Bhavani Kumara Masillamani
Cultural Secretary Lakshmi Priya lakshmi.priya.2016@sse.ac.in Tapabrata Dutta
Assistant Cultural Secretary Malvika Phadnis malvika.phadnis.2017@sse.ac.in
Assistant General Secretary Shiboni Sundar shiboni.sundar.2017@sse.ac.in
Club Heads
Arthniti (Econ + Writing Club) Hari Nilesh hari.nilesh.2016@sse.ac.in
Canvas (Art Club) Janani Rangan janani.rangan.2017@sse.ac.in
DebSoc (Debating Society) Manpreet Singh manpreet.singh.2017@sse.ac.in
E-Cell (Entrepreneurship)
Epilogue (Literary Club)
Film Society Amruuta Pawar amruuta.pawar.2017@sse.ac.in
Fitness Club Karan Khilwani karan.khilwani.2017@sse.ac.in
Food Club Manpreet Singh manpreet.singh.2017@sse.ac.in
InSync (Dance Club) Sharvari Parikh sharvari.parikh.2017@sse.ac.in
IT Club
MUN Club Sravan Pallapothu sravan.pallapothu.2017@sse.ac.in
Pic-Click (Photography Club)
Raaga (Music Club) Shweta Krishnan shweta.krishnan.2017@sse.ac.in
Sabujayan (Environment) Karan Khilwani karan.khilwani.2017@sse.ac.in
Samarpan (Social Work) Aiman Haque aiman.haque.2017@sse.ac.in
SSE Rangers (Trekking Club) Akshay Choudhari akshay.choudhari.2017@sse.ac.in
Streetlights (Theatre Club) Vidhi Patel vidhi.patel.2017@sse.ac.in
Student Research Cell Vivek Jadhav vivek.jadhav.2017@sse.ac.in
Class Representatives
CR M.Sc. SY IT Deepali Sharma
CR M.Sc. SY DS David menezes
Radha Karmakar
CR M.Sc. FY Meera Shankar
Amod Mahagaonkar