Important Dates - B.Sc. Economics | Symbiosis

Important Dates - B.Sc. (Economics) Honours

Home Admissions B.Sc. (Economics) Honours Important Dates

Important Dates


BSc: Batch 2020-23

BSc (Economics) Honours    
Details SIU SSE (Undergraduate)

SET and Programme Registration Begins

22nd January, 2020 Wednesday

 

Last date for SET Registration

20th May, 2020 Wednesday

 

Slot Booking for SET + WAT

11th – 14th June, 2020 Thursday - Sunday

 

SET Entrance Test + WAT

18th & 19th June, 2020- Thursday & Friday Duration of the test is 40 minutes SET (20 minutes) + Writing Ability Test (WAT) (20 minutes)

 

Last date for online registration and payment for institute SSE

 

7th June, 2020 Sunday

Slot booking for Personal Interaction (PI)

 

13th - 15th June, 2020 Saturday- Monday

Call letters for PI to be generated by

 

17th June, 2020 Wednesday

 

PI dates

 

22nd – 30th June 2020 Monday - Tuesday

Announcement of First Merit list

 

6th July, 2020 Monday

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

 

12th July, 2020 Sunday

Announcement of Second Merit list

 

13th July, 2020 Monday

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the second merit list

 

19th July, 2020 Sunday

Announcement of Third Merit list (If Required)

 

20th July, 2020 Monday

Programme Commencement

 

27th July 2020 Monday