msc in economics | urban development courses | SSE

Important Dates - B.Sc. (Economics) Honours

Home Admissions B.Sc. (Economics) Honours Important Dates

Important Dates

Particulars

SIU

SSE

Online Registration for SET starts

Monday, Dec 26, 2016, 3:00 pm

Online Registration for SET closes

Thursday, April 13, 2017, 12:00 Midnight

SET Payment closure

Monday, April 17,2017, 12:00 Midnight

Admit Card will be live

Saturday, April 22, 2017, 11:30 am

SET Test 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017,
Morning Session: 9:30 am to 12 noon
Afternoon Session: 2:30 pm to 5:00pm

SET Test Result

Friday, May 19, 2017, 11:30 am

Last date for Online / Offline Payment For SSE

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 12:00 Midnight

Announcement of shortlisted candidates for PI-WAT

Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 5:00 pm

Dates for PI-WAT (Pune Centre)

Monday & Tuesday, May 29 & 30, 2017

Dates for PI-WAT (Noida Centre)

Thursday & Friday, June 1 & 2, 2017

Display of First Merit list

Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 5:00 pm

Last date of payment for First Merit List

Thursday, June 15, 2017, 12:00 Midnight

Display of Second Merit list

Friday, June 16, 2017, 5:00 pm

Last date of payment for Second Merit List

Friday, June 23, 2017, 12:00 Midnight

Display of Third Merit List

Saturday, June 24, 2017, 5:00 pm

Programme Commencement

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 9:00 am

Last date of payment for Third Merit List

Friday, June 30, 2017, 12:00 Midnight.